Click Here for Entire List of Democratic Clubs


Allen Park Democratic Club Dan Geb
Ann Arbor Democratic Club Jessica Kelly
Brownstown Democratic Club Greg Mahar Sr.
Dearborn Democratic Club Sami Khaldi
Dearborn Heights Democratic Club Bob Constan
Democratic Club of Taylor Mike Johnson
Eastern Washtenaw Democratic Club Justin Hodge
Grosse Ile Democratic Club Erica Chappuis
Southwestern Wayne Democratic Club
Terree O'Neil-Darling
Washtenaw County Democratic Party
Chris Savage
Wyandotte Democratic Club
 Rachel Hess


 Please add our calendar for meeting dates/times and events!


Showing 5 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Deborah Blair
    commented 2019-06-17 15:10:22 -0400
    Update: Steven Allen is Chair of the Brownstown Democratic Club.
  • Eric Woody
    followed this page 2015-01-09 16:48:55 -0500
  • Jan Tjernlund
    commented 2014-05-14 09:37:48 -0400
    this page needs to updated; Mike Johnson is president Of Democratic Club of Taylor
  • Zinnia Kallabat
    followed this page 2014-03-03 00:32:37 -0500
  • Cindy Whittico
    commented 2014-02-28 10:11:58 -0500
    President is Michael Johnson
Contribute Membership Join Today!