12th District Endorsements

The 12th Congressional District is pleased to endorse the following candidates in their respective elections on Tuesday, November 7th, 2017:

Ann Arbor City Council
Jared Hoffert
Chip Smith
Jack Eaton
Dearborn City Council
Susan Dabaja
Mike Sareini
Leslie Herrick
Erin Byrnes
Dearborn Heights Mayor
Dan Paletko
Dearborn Heights City Council
Bob Constan
Taylor City Council
Alex Garza
Trenton City Council
Emily Hornbeck
Steven Rzeppa
We wish these candidates all the best and feel that they will uphold our progressive ideals in their respective communities. 
If you would like to help our endorsed candidates on the campaign trail during the home stretch, please send us an email at 12thdems@gmail.com.



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Contribute Membership Join Today!