12th District

View Michigan's 12th Congressional District (113th Congress) in a larger map

Washtenaw County 

  • Ann Arbor City
  • Ann Arbor Township
  • Pittsfield Township (part)
  • Scio Township (part)
  • Superior Township
  • Ypsilanti City
  • Ypsilanti Township

Wayne County

  • Allen Park City
  • Belleville City
  • Brownstown Township
  • Dearborn City
  • Dearborn Heights City (part)
  • Flat Rock City
  • Gibraltar City
  • Grosse Ile Township
  • Huron Township
  • Lincoln Park City
  • Riverview City
  • Rockwood City
  • Southgate City
  • Sumpter Township
  • Taylor City
  • Trenton City
  • Van Buren Township
  • Woodhaven City
  • Wyandotte City
Do you like this page?

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • commented 2018-01-15 08:06:37 -0500
    This is looking perfect solution for finders of the 12th district facts now they can get them with read of this share. We can buy written papers from http://www.thesuperiorpapers.org/ here that is very nice option.
Contribute Membership Join Today!